2012 Presidential Awardees

December 22nd, 2012 · Comments Off on 2012 Presidential Awardees

President Benigno S. Aquino III honored 29 distinguished and outstanding overseas Filipinos and foreign-based organizations during the Awarding Ceremonies for the 2012 Presidential Awards for Filipino Individuals and Organizations Overseas last 5 December, 2012 at Malacañan Palace.

This year’s Presidential …

[

Tags: News